الحوسبة السحابية

تم تصميمه لتوفير وصول سهل وقابل للتطوير إلى التطبيقات والموارد والخدمات ، ويتم إدارته بشكل كامل بواسطة مزود خدمات سحابية

ما هي الخدمات السحابية؟
الخدمة السحابية هي أي خدمة يتم توفيرها للمستخدمين عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت من خوادم مقدمي خدمات الحوسبة السحابية بدلاً من توفيرها من خوادم محلية خاصة بالشركة. تم تصميم الخدمات السحابية لتوفير وصول سهل وقابل للتطوير إلى التطبيقات والموارد والخدمات ، وتتم إدارتها بالكامل بواسطة مزود الخدمات سحابية.

توفر الخدمات السحابية العديد من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تتم استضافتها محليًا ، بما في ذلك توفير خادم تطبيقات / قاعدة بيانات من كلاود ، / النسخ الاحتياطي مع التخزين السحابي والوصول إلى البرامج والتبديل في البرامج والتطبيقات مباشرة من متصفح الويب دون تثبيت مسبق

توفر الخدمات السحابية مرونة كبيرة في توفير الموارد وتكرارها وتوسيع نطاقها لتحقيق التوازن بين متطلبات المستخدمين والتطبيقات والحلول المستضافة. يتم إنشاء خدمات السحاب وتشغيلها وإدارتها من قبل مزود خدمة السحابة ، والتي تعمل على ضمان توافر وموثوقية وأمان السحاب من البداية إلى النهاية.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من الخدمات السحابية:
البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS)
(SaaS) عبارة عن طريقة لتسليم البرامج تسمح بالوصول إلى البيانات من أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت ومتصفح الويب. في هذا النموذج على شبكة الإنترنت ، يستضيف موردو البرامج الخوادم وقواعد البيانات والكود الذي يشكل تطبيقًا ويحافظون عليه. يعد هذا خروجًا كبيرًا عن نموذج تسليم البرامج داخل الشركة. أولاً ، لا يتعين على الشركات الاستثمار في أجهزة واسعة النطاق لاستضافة البرنامج ، وهذا بدوره يسمح للمشترين بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأغلب مسؤوليات تقنية المعلومات المطلوبة عادةً لتحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه والحفاظ عليه. يعتني بائع (SaaS) بكل شيء.

البنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS)
البنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS اختصارًا) هي العمود الفقري للحوسبة السحابية. فبدلاً من شراء مركز بيانات باهظ الثمن ، والعمالة والعقار، وجميع الأدوات المساعدة لصيانته ، يستأجر المستخدمون مساحة في مركز بيانات افتراضي من مزود خدمة IaaS. لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى مركز البيانات الظاهري عبر الإنترنت ، والمعروفة باسم السحابة. يوفر هذا الجزء من الحوسبة السحابية المواد الخام لتقنية المعلومات ، ويدفع المستخدمون فقط مقابل المعدات التي يستخدمونها ، بما في ذلك (ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر) وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPU) وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) ومساحة القرص الثابت ونقل البيانات.

عند الاستئجار من مزود (IaaS) السحابي ، يقوم المستخدمون بتأجير الأجهزة. في معظم الحالات ، نظرًا لأن وظائف الجهاز هي بمثابة العمود الفقري فقط ، يجب على الأفراد إدارة النظام الأساسي والتطبيقات الخاصة بهم. وهذا يشمل الحفاظ على بيئة البرمجيات. يتحمل مزود (IaaS) مسؤولية الأجهزة ويقوم بأداء جميع الصيانة لضمان تشغيل الخوادم بشكل صحيح. نظرًا لأنه يمكن تشفير مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات المخصصة وتشغيلها على (IaaS) ، يصبح من المستحيل على أي فريق إدارة واستكشاف جميع البرامج والأجهزة وإصلاحها.

المنصة كخدمة (PaaS)
المنصة كخدمة (PaaS) هي نوع من عرض الحوسبة السحابية حيث يقدم مقدم الخدمة منصة للعملاء ، مما يمكنهم من تطوير تطبيقات الأعمال وتشغيلها وإدارتها دون الحاجة إلى بناء وصيانة البنية التحتية عمليات تطوير البرمجيات هذه تتطلب عادة.

كما هو الحال مع الخدمات السحابية الأخرى مثل البنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS) وبرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) ، يتم تقديم (PaaS) عبر البنية التحتية المستضافة لمقدم الخدمة السحابية. عادةً ما يدخل المستخدمون إلى عروض (PaaS) عبر متصفح الويب.

يمكن تسليم (PaaS) من خلال السحب العامة أو الخاصة أو المختلطة. مع سحابة (PaaS) العامة ، يتحكم العميل في نشر البرامج بينما يقوم مزود السحابة بتوصيل جميع مكونات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرئيسية اللازمة لاستضافة التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك الخوادم وأنظمة التخزين والشبكات وأنظمة التشغيل وقواعد البيانات.

مع عرض سحابة خاصة ، يتم تسليم (PaaS) كبرنامج أو جهاز داخل جدار حماية العميل ، عادة في مركز البيانات الداخلي الخاص به. السحابة الهجينة (PaaS) تقدم مزيجًا من نوعي الخدمة السحابية.

مزايا الحوسبة السحابية:
• أقل التكاليف
• متوفر 24 × 7
• المرونة في القدرات
• الأداء العام
• التحديثات التلقائية على البرنامج
• آمن
• يقلل من انبعاثات الكربون
• تعزيز التعاون
• السيطرة على الوثائق
• يمكن إدارتها بسهولة

العنوان

الطريق الدائري الشمالي ، شارع تعمير
حي المورا ، صندوق بريد 240286
الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية – 11322

: +966 58 240 7791

: info@parmajyat.com 


Information

→ Privacy Policy

Quick Inquiry
CAPTCHA Image
 Refresh

Mobirise


Cloud Computing

Designed to provide easy, scalable access to applications, resources and services, and are fully managed by a cloud services provider.

What are Cloud Services?
A cloud service is any service made available to users on demand via the Internet from a cloud computing provider's servers as opposed to being provided from a company's own on-premises servers. Cloud services are designed to provide easy, scalable access to applications, resources and services, and are fully managed by a cloud services provider.

Cloud services provide many IT services traditionally hosted in-house, including provisioning an application/database server from the cloud, replacing in-house storage/backup with cloud storage and accessing software and applications directly from a web browser without prior installation.

Cloud services provide great flexibility in provisioning, duplicating and scaling resources to balance the requirements of users, hosted applications and solutions. Cloud services are built, operated and managed by a cloud service provider, which works to ensure end-to-end availability, reliability and security of the cloud.

There are three basic types of cloud services:
Software as a Service (SaaS)
SaaS is a method of software delivery that allows data to be accessed from any device with an Internet connection and web browser. In this web-based model, software vendors host and maintain the servers, databases and code that constitute an application. This is a significant departure from the on-premise software delivery model. First, companies don’t have to invest in extensive hardware to host the software, and this in turn, allows buyers to outsource most of the IT responsibilities typically required to troubleshoot and maintain the software. The SaaS vendor takes care of it all.

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS for short) is the backbone of cloud computing. Rather than purchasing an expensive datacenter, labor, real estate, and all of the utilities to maintain it, users rent space in a virtual data center from an IaaS provider. They have access to the virtual data center via the Internet, known as the cloud. This segment of cloud computing provides the raw materials for IT, and users only pay for the equipment they use, including (but not limited to) CPU cores, RAM, hard disk space, and data transfer.

When renting from a cloud IaaS provider, users are renting the hardware. In most cases, since the hardware functions as a backbone only, individuals must manage their platform and applications. This includes maintaining the software environment. The IaaS provider takes responsibility for the hardware and performs all the maintenance to ensure the servers run correctly. Because a variety of custom applications can be coded and run on IaaS, it becomes impossible for a team to manage and troubleshoot all of the software and hardware.

Platform as a Service (PaaS)
Platform-as-a-service (PaaS) is a type of cloud computing offering in which a service provider delivers a platform to clients, enabling them to develop, run, and manage business applications without the need to build and maintain the infrastructure such software development processes typically require.

As with other cloud services such as infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) and software-as-a-service (SaaS), PaaS is offered via a cloud service provider’s hosted infrastructure. Users typically access PaaS offerings via a web browser.

PaaS can be delivered through public, private, or hybrid clouds. With a public cloud PaaS, the customer controls software deployment while the cloud provider delivers all the major IT components needed to host the applications, including servers, storage systems, networks, operating systems, and databases.

With a private cloud offering, PaaS is delivered as software or an appliance within a customer’s firewall, typically in its on-premises datacenter. Hybrid cloud PaaS offers a mix of the two types of cloud service.

Advantages of Cloud Computing :
• Less costs
• 24 X 7 availability
• Flexibility in capacity
• Overall functioning
• Automated updates on software
• Secure
• Reduces carbon footprint
• Enhanced collaboration
• Control on the documents
• Easily manageable

Address

North Ring Road, Tameer Street,
Aalmoruj District, P.O. Box 240286,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - 11322

: +966 58 240 7791

: info@parmajyat.com 


Information

→ Privacy Policy

Quick Inquiry
CAPTCHA Image
 Refresh